Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2018/05/01/list/all/all', '', '54.92.160.119', 1539981755) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: 9:45 am
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Sunday May 20, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Monday May 21, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday May 22, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Wednesday May 23, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Thursday May 24, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Friday May 25, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Saturday May 26, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Sunday May 27, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Monday May 28, 2018
(all day)
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Tuesday May 29, 2018
End: 5:45 pm
Start: May 19 2018 - 9:45am
End: May 29 2018 - 5:45pm
Syndicate content