Events

Wednesday February 21, 2018
(all day)
Start: Feb 20 2018 - 10:30am
End: Feb 23 2018 - 10:30am
Start: 9:09 am
Start: Feb 21 2018 - 9:09am
End: Feb 22 2018 - 9:09am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

SHADOW WORLD

Wednesday, February 21, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday February 22, 2018
(all day)
Start: Feb 20 2018 - 10:30am
End: Feb 23 2018 - 10:30am
End: 9:09 am
Start: Feb 21 2018 - 9:09am
End: Feb 22 2018 - 9:09am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

SHADOW WORLD

Wednesday, February 21, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Friday February 23, 2018
End: 10:30 am
Start: Feb 20 2018 - 10:30am
End: Feb 23 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Start: 10:04 am
Start: Feb 28 2018 - 10:04am
End: Mar 1 2018 - 10:04am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

COMPANY TOWN

Wednesday, February 28, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 1, 2018
End: 10:04 am
Start: Feb 28 2018 - 10:04am
End: Mar 1 2018 - 10:04am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

COMPANY TOWN

Wednesday, February 28, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Start: 10:38 am
Start: Mar 6 2018 - 10:38am
End: Mar 8 2018 - 10:38am
Wednesday March 7, 2018
(all day)
Start: Mar 6 2018 - 10:38am
End: Mar 8 2018 - 10:38am
Start: 10:20 am
Start: Mar 7 2018 - 10:20am
End: Mar 9 2018 - 10:20am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

COMPLICIT

Wednesday, March 7, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 8, 2018
End: 10:38 am
Start: Mar 6 2018 - 10:38am
End: Mar 8 2018 - 10:38am
(all day)
Start: Mar 7 2018 - 10:20am
End: Mar 9 2018 - 10:20am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

COMPLICIT

Wednesday, March 7, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Friday March 9, 2018
End: 10:20 am
Start: Mar 7 2018 - 10:20am
End: Mar 9 2018 - 10:20am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

COMPLICIT

Wednesday, March 7, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Start: 10:43 am
Start: Mar 13 2018 - 10:43am
End: Mar 15 2018 - 10:43am
Wednesday March 14, 2018
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2018 - 10:43am
End: Mar 15 2018 - 10:43am
Start: 10:25 am
Start: Mar 14 2018 - 10:25am
End: Mar 15 2018 - 10:25am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

A PLASTIC OCEAN

Wednesday, March 14, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 15, 2018
End: 10:43 am
Start: Mar 13 2018 - 10:43am
End: Mar 15 2018 - 10:43am
End: 10:25 am
Start: Mar 14 2018 - 10:25am
End: Mar 15 2018 - 10:25am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

A PLASTIC OCEAN

Wednesday, March 14, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Wednesday March 21, 2018
Start: 10:30 am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

I AM EVIDENCE

Wednesday, March 21, 6:45pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Monday April 2, 2018
Start: 10:28 am
Start: Apr 2 2018 - 10:28am
End: Apr 3 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday April 3, 2018
End: 10:30 am
Start: Apr 2 2018 - 10:28am
End: Apr 3 2018 - 10:30am
Start: 10:54 am
Start: Apr 3 2018 - 10:54am
End: Apr 5 2018 - 10:54am
Wednesday April 4, 2018
(all day)
Start: Apr 3 2018 - 10:54am
End: Apr 5 2018 - 10:54am
Thursday April 5, 2018
End: 10:54 am
Start: Apr 3 2018 - 10:54am
End: Apr 5 2018 - 10:54am
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Start: 11:05 am
Start: Apr 10 2018 - 11:05am
End: Apr 12 2018 - 11:05am
Wednesday April 11, 2018
(all day)
Start: Apr 10 2018 - 11:05am
End: Apr 12 2018 - 11:05am
Thursday April 12, 2018
End: 11:05 am
Start: Apr 10 2018 - 11:05am
End: Apr 12 2018 - 11:05am
Syndicate content