Events

Tuesday February 28, 2017
Start: 10:23 am
Start: Feb 28 2017 - 10:23am
End: Mar 2 2017 - 10:23am
Wednesday March 1, 2017
(all day)
Start: Feb 28 2017 - 10:23am
End: Mar 2 2017 - 10:23am
Start: 10:12 am
Start: Mar 1 2017 - 10:12am
End: Mar 3 2017 - 3:12pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE TRUE COST

Wednesday, March 1, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 2, 2017
End: 10:23 am
Start: Feb 28 2017 - 10:23am
End: Mar 2 2017 - 10:23am
(all day)
Start: Mar 1 2017 - 10:12am
End: Mar 3 2017 - 3:12pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE TRUE COST

Wednesday, March 1, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Friday March 3, 2017
End: 3:12 pm
Start: Mar 1 2017 - 10:12am
End: Mar 3 2017 - 3:12pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE TRUE COST

Wednesday, March 1, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Wednesday March 8, 2017
Start: 10:26 am
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:26am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 10:26am
Start: 10:37 am
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:37am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 3:37pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

SEED: THE UNTOLD STORY

Wednesday, March 8, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 9, 2017
(all day)
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:26am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 10:26am
(all day)
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:37am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 3:37pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

SEED: THE UNTOLD STORY

Wednesday, March 8, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Friday March 10, 2017
End: 10:26 am
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:26am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 10:26am
End: 3:37 pm
Start: Mar 8 2017 - 10:37am
End: Mar 10 2017 - 3:37pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

SEED: THE UNTOLD STORY

Wednesday, March 8, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Tuesday March 14, 2017
Start: 10:42 am
Start: Mar 14 2017 - 10:42am
End: Mar 16 2017 - 3:42pm
Wednesday March 15, 2017
(all day)
Start: Mar 14 2017 - 10:42am
End: Mar 16 2017 - 3:42pm
Start: 10:00 am
Start: Mar 15 2017 - 10:00am
End: Mar 17 2017 - 4:00pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE OCCUPATION OF THE AMERICAN MIND

Wednesday, March 15, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Thursday March 16, 2017
End: 3:42 pm
Start: Mar 14 2017 - 10:42am
End: Mar 16 2017 - 3:42pm
(all day)
Start: Mar 15 2017 - 10:00am
End: Mar 17 2017 - 4:00pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE OCCUPATION OF THE AMERICAN MIND

Wednesday, March 15, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Friday March 17, 2017
End: 4:00 pm
Start: Mar 15 2017 - 10:00am
End: Mar 17 2017 - 4:00pm

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

THE OCCUPATION OF THE AMERICAN MIND

Wednesday, March 15, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI)

Monday March 27, 2017
Start: 10:29 am
Start: Mar 27 2017 - 10:29am
End: Mar 30 2017 - 10:29am
Tuesday March 28, 2017
(all day)
Start: Mar 27 2017 - 10:29am
End: Mar 30 2017 - 10:29am
Wednesday March 29, 2017
(all day)
Start: Mar 27 2017 - 10:29am
End: Mar 30 2017 - 10:29am
Thursday March 30, 2017
End: 10:29 am
Start: Mar 27 2017 - 10:29am
End: Mar 30 2017 - 10:29am
Thursday April 6, 2017
Start: 10:06 am
Start: Apr 6 2017 - 10:06am
End: Apr 7 2017 - 3:06pm
Friday April 7, 2017
End: 3:06 pm
Start: Apr 6 2017 - 10:06am
End: Apr 7 2017 - 3:06pm
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Start: 10:39 am
Start: Apr 18 2017 - 10:39am
End: Apr 21 2017 - 10:39am
Wednesday April 19, 2017
(all day)
Start: Apr 18 2017 - 10:39am
End: Apr 21 2017 - 10:39am
Thursday April 20, 2017
(all day)
Start: Apr 18 2017 - 10:39am
End: Apr 21 2017 - 10:39am
Friday April 21, 2017
End: 10:39 am
Start: Apr 18 2017 - 10:39am
End: Apr 21 2017 - 10:39am
Friday June 2, 2017
Start: 12:00 pm
Start: Jun 2 2017 - 12:00pm
End: Jun 5 2017 - 12:00pm
Saturday June 3, 2017
(all day)
Start: Jun 2 2017 - 12:00pm
End: Jun 5 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday June 4, 2017
(all day)
Start: Jun 2 2017 - 12:00pm
End: Jun 5 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday June 5, 2017
End: 12:00 pm
Start: Jun 2 2017 - 12:00pm
End: Jun 5 2017 - 12:00pm
Syndicate content