Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2016/08/10/list/all/all', '', '54.198.52.82', 1537414952) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Thursday September 29, 2016
Start: 8:42 am
Start: Sep 29 2016 - 8:42am
End: Sep 30 2016 - 11:42am
Friday September 30, 2016
End: 11:42 am
Start: Sep 29 2016 - 8:42am
End: Sep 30 2016 - 11:42am
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: Oct 4 2016 - 4:00pm
End: Oct 6 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday October 5, 2016
(all day)
Start: Oct 4 2016 - 4:00pm
End: Oct 6 2016 - 2:00pm
Thursday October 6, 2016
End: 2:00 pm
Start: Oct 4 2016 - 4:00pm
End: Oct 6 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday October 17, 2016
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: Oct 17 2016 - 4:00pm
End: Oct 18 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday October 18, 2016
End: 5:30 pm
Start: Oct 17 2016 - 4:00pm
End: Oct 18 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday October 26, 2016
Start: 10:11 am
Start: Oct 26 2016 - 10:11am
End: Oct 27 2016 - 10:11am
Thursday October 27, 2016
End: 10:11 am
Start: Oct 26 2016 - 10:11am
End: Oct 27 2016 - 10:11am
Tuesday November 1, 2016
Start: 9:53 am
Start: Nov 1 2016 - 9:53am
End: Nov 4 2016 - 9:53am
Wednesday November 2, 2016
(all day)
Start: Nov 1 2016 - 9:53am
End: Nov 4 2016 - 9:53am
Thursday November 3, 2016
(all day)
Start: Nov 1 2016 - 9:53am
End: Nov 4 2016 - 9:53am
Friday November 4, 2016
End: 9:53 am
Start: Nov 1 2016 - 9:53am
End: Nov 4 2016 - 9:53am
Monday November 7, 2016
Start: 10:03 am
Start: Nov 7 2016 - 10:03am
End: Nov 9 2016 - 10:03am
Tuesday November 8, 2016
(all day)
Start: Nov 7 2016 - 10:03am
End: Nov 9 2016 - 10:03am
Wednesday November 9, 2016
End: 10:03 am
Start: Nov 7 2016 - 10:03am
End: Nov 9 2016 - 10:03am
Tuesday November 15, 2016
Start: 10:13 am
Start: Nov 15 2016 - 10:13am
End: Nov 18 2016 - 10:13am
Wednesday November 16, 2016
Thursday November 17, 2016
Friday November 18, 2016
End: 10:13 am
Start: Nov 15 2016 - 10:13am
End: Nov 18 2016 - 10:13am
Syndicate content