Events

Tuesday February 4, 2014
Start: 6:18 am
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Wednesday February 5, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Thursday February 6, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Friday February 7, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Saturday February 8, 2014
End: 8:18 pm
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Tuesday March 11, 2014
Start: 6:31 am
Start: Mar 11 2014 - 6:31am
End: Mar 14 2014 - 10:31am
Wednesday March 12, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 11 2014 - 6:31am
End: Mar 14 2014 - 10:31am
Thursday March 13, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 11 2014 - 6:31am
End: Mar 14 2014 - 10:31am
Start: 8:14 am
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Friday March 14, 2014
End: 10:31 am
Start: Mar 11 2014 - 6:31am
End: Mar 14 2014 - 10:31am
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Saturday March 15, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Sunday March 16, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Monday March 17, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Tuesday March 18, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Wednesday March 19, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Thursday March 20, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Friday March 21, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Saturday March 22, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Sunday March 23, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Monday March 24, 2014
End: 8:14 pm
Start: Mar 13 2014 - 8:14am
End: Mar 24 2014 - 8:14pm
Start: 9:16 am
Start: Mar 24 2014 - 9:16am
End: Mar 26 2014 - 9:16am
Tuesday March 25, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 24 2014 - 9:16am
End: Mar 26 2014 - 9:16am
Wednesday March 26, 2014
End: 9:16 am
Start: Mar 24 2014 - 9:16am
End: Mar 26 2014 - 9:16am
Start: 12:01 pm
Start: Mar 26 2014 - 12:01pm
End: Mar 28 2014 - 12:01pm
Thursday March 27, 2014
(all day)
Start: Mar 26 2014 - 12:01pm
End: Mar 28 2014 - 12:01pm
Start: 12:17 pm
Start: Mar 27 2014 - 12:17pm
End: Mar 28 2014 - 12:17pm
Friday March 28, 2014
End: 12:01 pm
Start: Mar 26 2014 - 12:01pm
End: Mar 28 2014 - 12:01pm
End: 12:17 pm
Start: Mar 27 2014 - 12:17pm
End: Mar 28 2014 - 12:17pm
Tuesday April 8, 2014
Start: 8:57 am
Start: Apr 8 2014 - 8:57am
End: Apr 9 2014 - 8:57pm
Wednesday April 9, 2014
End: 8:57 pm
Start: Apr 8 2014 - 8:57am
End: Apr 9 2014 - 8:57pm
Start: 10:24 am
Start: Apr 9 2014 - 10:24am
End: Apr 11 2014 - 10:24am

SOCIAL CINEMA: STORIES OF STRUGGLE & CHANGE 

Special Series on IMMIGRATION

"Harvest of Loneliness: The Bracero Program"

Wednesday, April 9, 7pm

Union South Marquee Theatre (1308 W. Dayton, Madison, WI) 

Start: 12:50 pm
Start: Apr 9 2014 - 12:50pm
End: Apr 11 2014 - 6:50pm
Syndicate content