Events

Thursday November 7, 2013
End: 3:41 pm
Start: Nov 6 2013 - 10:41am
End: Nov 7 2013 - 3:41pm
Tuesday November 12, 2013
Start: 1:09 pm
Start: Nov 12 2013 - 1:09pm
End: Nov 16 2013 - 1:09pm
Wednesday November 13, 2013
(all day)
Start: Nov 12 2013 - 1:09pm
End: Nov 16 2013 - 1:09pm
Start: 10:56 am
Start: Nov 13 2013 - 10:56am
End: Nov 14 2013 - 3:56pm
Start: 7:00 pm
End: 9:00 pm

Co-sponsored by Madison-Area Urban Ministry

Thursday November 14, 2013
(all day)
Start: Nov 12 2013 - 1:09pm
End: Nov 16 2013 - 1:09pm
End: 3:56 pm
Start: Nov 13 2013 - 10:56am
End: Nov 14 2013 - 3:56pm
Friday November 15, 2013
(all day)
Start: Nov 12 2013 - 1:09pm
End: Nov 16 2013 - 1:09pm
Saturday November 16, 2013
End: 1:09 pm
Start: Nov 12 2013 - 1:09pm
End: Nov 16 2013 - 1:09pm
Tuesday November 19, 2013
Start: 1:17 pm
Start: Nov 19 2013 - 1:17pm
End: Nov 23 2013 - 1:17pm
Wednesday November 20, 2013
Start: 8:39 am
Start: Nov 20 2013 - 8:39am
End: Nov 21 2013 - 6:39pm
Thursday November 21, 2013
End: 6:39 pm
Start: Nov 20 2013 - 8:39am
End: Nov 21 2013 - 6:39pm
Friday November 22, 2013
Saturday November 23, 2013
Tuesday December 3, 2013
Start: 1:57 pm
Start: Dec 3 2013 - 1:57pm
End: Dec 7 2013 - 1:57pm
Wednesday December 4, 2013
(all day)
Start: Dec 3 2013 - 1:57pm
End: Dec 7 2013 - 1:57pm
Thursday December 5, 2013
(all day)
Start: Dec 3 2013 - 1:57pm
End: Dec 7 2013 - 1:57pm
Friday December 6, 2013
(all day)
Start: Dec 3 2013 - 1:57pm
End: Dec 7 2013 - 1:57pm
Saturday December 7, 2013
End: 1:57 pm
Start: Dec 3 2013 - 1:57pm
End: Dec 7 2013 - 1:57pm
Tuesday February 4, 2014
Start: 6:18 am
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Wednesday February 5, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Thursday February 6, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Friday February 7, 2014
(all day)
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Saturday February 8, 2014
End: 8:18 pm
Start: Feb 4 2014 - 6:18am
End: Feb 8 2014 - 8:18pm
Syndicate content