Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2012/11/05/list/all/all', '', '54.224.150.24', 1540352006) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Wednesday November 28, 2012
Start: 1:06 am
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Thursday November 29, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Friday November 30, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Saturday December 1, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Sunday December 2, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Monday December 3, 2012
End: 3:36 pm
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Start: 12:33 pm
Start: Feb 19 2013 - 12:33pm
End: Feb 22 2013 - 12:33pm
Wednesday February 20, 2013
(all day)
Start: Feb 19 2013 - 12:33pm
End: Feb 22 2013 - 12:33pm
Thursday February 21, 2013
(all day)
Start: Feb 19 2013 - 12:33pm
End: Feb 22 2013 - 12:33pm
Friday February 22, 2013
End: 12:33 pm
Start: Feb 19 2013 - 12:33pm
End: Feb 22 2013 - 12:33pm
Tuesday March 5, 2013
Start: 12:51 pm
Start: Mar 5 2013 - 12:51pm
End: Mar 9 2013 - 12:51pm
Syndicate content