Events

Thursday October 25, 2012
Start: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Friday October 26, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Saturday October 27, 2012
End: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Tuesday October 30, 2012
Start: 1:56 pm
Start: Oct 30 2012 - 1:56pm
End: Oct 31 2012 - 1:56pm

"WE'RE NOT BROKE"

Tuesday, October 30, 7 pm
Marquee Theater, Union South, 1308 W. Dayton St., Madison

Join Director Karin Hayes and Bruce Speight of WISPIRG for a discussion of the issues raised in the film immediately following the screening.

Wednesday October 31, 2012
End: 1:56 pm
Start: Oct 30 2012 - 1:56pm
End: Oct 31 2012 - 1:56pm

"WE'RE NOT BROKE"

Tuesday, October 30, 7 pm
Marquee Theater, Union South, 1308 W. Dayton St., Madison

Join Director Karin Hayes and Bruce Speight of WISPIRG for a discussion of the issues raised in the film immediately following the screening.

Wednesday November 28, 2012
Start: 1:06 am
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Thursday November 29, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Friday November 30, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Saturday December 1, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Sunday December 2, 2012
(all day)
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Monday December 3, 2012
End: 3:36 pm
Start: Nov 28 2012 - 1:06am
End: Dec 3 2012 - 3:36pm
Tuesday February 19, 2013
Start: 12:33 pm
Start: Feb 19 2013 - 12:33pm
End: Feb 22 2013 - 12:33pm
Syndicate content