Events

Tuesday July 17, 2012
Start: 11:30 am
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Wednesday July 18, 2012
(all day)
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Thursday July 19, 2012
End: 11:30 am
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Wednesday September 19, 2012
Start: 10:41 am
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Thursday September 20, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Friday September 21, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Saturday September 22, 2012
End: 2:41 pm
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Monday September 24, 2012
Start: 10:08 am
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Tuesday September 25, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Wednesday September 26, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Thursday September 27, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Friday September 28, 2012
End: 5:08 pm
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Tuesday October 16, 2012
Start: 10:09 am
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Wednesday October 17, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Thursday October 18, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Friday October 19, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Saturday October 20, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Sunday October 21, 2012
End: 3:09 pm
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Thursday October 25, 2012
Start: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Friday October 26, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Saturday October 27, 2012
End: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Tuesday October 30, 2012
Start: 1:56 pm
Start: Oct 30 2012 - 1:56pm
End: Oct 31 2012 - 1:56pm

"WE'RE NOT BROKE"

Tuesday, October 30, 7 pm
Marquee Theater, Union South, 1308 W. Dayton St., Madison

Join Director Karin Hayes and Bruce Speight of WISPIRG for a discussion of the issues raised in the film immediately following the screening.

Wednesday October 31, 2012
End: 1:56 pm
Start: Oct 30 2012 - 1:56pm
End: Oct 31 2012 - 1:56pm

"WE'RE NOT BROKE"

Tuesday, October 30, 7 pm
Marquee Theater, Union South, 1308 W. Dayton St., Madison

Join Director Karin Hayes and Bruce Speight of WISPIRG for a discussion of the issues raised in the film immediately following the screening.

Syndicate content