Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2012/07/01/list/all/all', '', '54.158.208.189', 1539802028) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Tuesday July 17, 2012
Start: 11:30 am
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Wednesday July 18, 2012
(all day)
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Thursday July 19, 2012
End: 11:30 am
Start: Jul 17 2012 - 11:30am
End: Jul 19 2012 - 11:30am
Wednesday September 19, 2012
Start: 10:41 am
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Thursday September 20, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Friday September 21, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Saturday September 22, 2012
End: 2:41 pm
Start: Sep 19 2012 - 10:41am
End: Sep 22 2012 - 2:41pm
Monday September 24, 2012
Start: 10:08 am
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Tuesday September 25, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Wednesday September 26, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Thursday September 27, 2012
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Friday September 28, 2012
End: 5:08 pm
Start: Sep 24 2012 - 10:08am
End: Sep 28 2012 - 5:08pm
Tuesday October 16, 2012
Start: 10:09 am
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Wednesday October 17, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Thursday October 18, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Friday October 19, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Saturday October 20, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Sunday October 21, 2012
End: 3:09 pm
Start: Oct 16 2012 - 10:09am
End: Oct 21 2012 - 3:09pm
Thursday October 25, 2012
Start: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Friday October 26, 2012
(all day)
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Saturday October 27, 2012
End: 12:06 pm
Start: Oct 25 2012 - 12:06pm
End: Oct 27 2012 - 12:06pm
Syndicate content