Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2011/07/17/list/all/all', '', '54.162.15.31', 1537377263) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Tuesday September 13, 2011
Start: 6:53 am
Start: Sep 13 2011 - 6:53am
End: Sep 15 2011 - 2:53pm
Wednesday September 14, 2011
(all day)
Start: Sep 13 2011 - 6:53am
End: Sep 15 2011 - 2:53pm
Thursday September 15, 2011
End: 2:53 pm
Start: Sep 13 2011 - 6:53am
End: Sep 15 2011 - 2:53pm
Tuesday September 20, 2011
Start: 7:20 am
Start: Sep 20 2011 - 7:20am
End: Sep 22 2011 - 5:20pm
Wednesday September 21, 2011
(all day)
Start: Sep 20 2011 - 7:20am
End: Sep 22 2011 - 5:20pm
Thursday September 22, 2011
End: 5:20 pm
Start: Sep 20 2011 - 7:20am
End: Sep 22 2011 - 5:20pm
Tuesday October 25, 2011
Start: 7:53 am
Start: Oct 25 2011 - 7:53am
End: Oct 27 2011 - 5:53pm
Wednesday October 26, 2011
(all day)
Start: Oct 25 2011 - 7:53am
End: Oct 27 2011 - 5:53pm
Thursday October 27, 2011
End: 5:53 pm
Start: Oct 25 2011 - 7:53am
End: Oct 27 2011 - 5:53pm
Tuesday November 1, 2011
Start: 7:57 am
Start: Nov 1 2011 - 7:57am
End: Nov 3 2011 - 5:57pm
Wednesday November 2, 2011
(all day)
Start: Nov 1 2011 - 7:57am
End: Nov 3 2011 - 5:57pm
Thursday November 3, 2011
End: 5:57 pm
Start: Nov 1 2011 - 7:57am
End: Nov 3 2011 - 5:57pm
Tuesday November 8, 2011
Start: 9:45 am
Start: Nov 8 2011 - 9:45am
End: Nov 11 2011 - 9:45am
Wednesday November 9, 2011
(all day)
Start: Nov 8 2011 - 9:45am
End: Nov 11 2011 - 9:45am
Thursday November 10, 2011
(all day)
Start: Nov 8 2011 - 9:45am
End: Nov 11 2011 - 9:45am
Friday November 11, 2011
End: 9:45 am
Start: Nov 8 2011 - 9:45am
End: Nov 11 2011 - 9:45am
Monday November 14, 2011
Syndicate content