Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2010/04/09/list/all/all', '', '54.80.83.123', 1537453256) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Tuesday April 13, 2010
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Wednesday April 14, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Thursday April 15, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Friday April 16, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Saturday April 17, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Sunday April 18, 2010
End: 1:08 pm
Start: Apr 13 2010 - 4:00pm
End: Apr 18 2010 - 1:08pm
Wednesday April 28, 2010
Start: 4:00 pm
Start: Apr 28 2010 - 4:00pm
End: May 2 2010 - 1:32pm
Thursday April 29, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 28 2010 - 4:00pm
End: May 2 2010 - 1:32pm
Start: 7:00 pm
Start: Apr 29 2010 - 7:00pm
End: Apr 30 2010 - 2:02pm
Friday April 30, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 28 2010 - 4:00pm
End: May 2 2010 - 1:32pm
End: 2:02 pm
Start: Apr 29 2010 - 7:00pm
End: Apr 30 2010 - 2:02pm
Saturday May 1, 2010
(all day)
Start: Apr 28 2010 - 4:00pm
End: May 2 2010 - 1:32pm
Sunday May 2, 2010
End: 1:32 pm
Start: Apr 28 2010 - 4:00pm
End: May 2 2010 - 1:32pm
Syndicate content