Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2009/07/01/list/series/all', '', '54.166.141.69', 1537975157) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events - Filter: | Havens Center

Events - Filter:

Tuesday September 1, 2009
Start: 12:00 am
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday September 2, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday September 3, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday September 4, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday September 5, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday September 6, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday September 7, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday September 8, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday September 9, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday September 10, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday September 11, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday September 12, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday September 13, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday September 14, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday September 15, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday September 16, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday September 17, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday September 18, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday September 19, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday September 20, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday September 21, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday September 22, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday September 23, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday September 24, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday September 25, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday September 26, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday September 27, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday September 28, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday September 29, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday September 30, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday October 1, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday October 2, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday October 3, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday October 4, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday October 5, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday October 6, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday October 7, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday October 8, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday October 9, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday October 10, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday October 11, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday October 12, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday October 13, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday October 14, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday October 15, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday October 16, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday October 17, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday October 18, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday October 19, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday October 20, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday October 21, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday October 22, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Friday October 23, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Saturday October 24, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Sunday October 25, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Monday October 26, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Tuesday October 27, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Wednesday October 28, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Thursday October 29, 2009
(all day)
Start: Sep 1 2009 - 12:00am
End: Dec 20 2009 - 12:00am
Syndicate content