Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2007/08/29/list/all/all', '', '54.224.166.141', 1537715032) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Thursday September 13, 2007
Start: 6:30 am
End: 9:00 am

A talk by Bernardo Alvarez Herrera, Ambassador of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela to the United States.

Check TITU in the Memorial Union for location

Wednesday October 10, 2007
Start: 4:00 am
Start: Oct 10 2007 - 4:00am
End: Oct 12 2007 - 2:00am
Thursday October 11, 2007
(all day)
Start: Oct 10 2007 - 4:00am
End: Oct 12 2007 - 2:00am
Friday October 12, 2007
End: 2:00 am
Start: Oct 10 2007 - 4:00am
End: Oct 12 2007 - 2:00am
Tuesday October 16, 2007
Start: 7:00 am
Start: Oct 16 2007 - 7:00am
End: Oct 18 2007 - 9:00am
Wednesday October 17, 2007
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2007 - 7:00am
End: Oct 18 2007 - 9:00am
Thursday October 18, 2007
End: 9:00 am
Start: Oct 16 2007 - 7:00am
End: Oct 18 2007 - 9:00am
Tuesday November 6, 2007
Start: 4:00 am
Start: Nov 6 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 8 2007 - 2:00am
Wednesday November 7, 2007
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 8 2007 - 2:00am
Thursday November 8, 2007
End: 2:00 am
Start: Nov 6 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 8 2007 - 2:00am
Tuesday November 27, 2007
Start: 4:00 am
Start: Nov 27 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 29 2007 - 12:00pm
Wednesday November 28, 2007
(all day)
Start: Nov 27 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 29 2007 - 12:00pm
Thursday November 29, 2007
End: 12:00 pm
Start: Nov 27 2007 - 4:00am
End: Nov 29 2007 - 12:00pm
Syndicate content