Events

Monday September 25, 2006
Start: 4:00 am
Start: Sep 25 2006 - 4:00am
End: Sep 26 2006 - 2:00am
Tuesday September 26, 2006
End: 2:00 am
Start: Sep 25 2006 - 4:00am
End: Sep 26 2006 - 2:00am
Thursday September 28, 2006
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Sep 28 2006 - 9:00am
End: Oct 1 2006 - 5:00am

Local Democracy ConferenceThe US President says he’s the decider. Congress and the Federal courts seem generally to agree. US military forces occupy Iraq and Afghanistan, among other countries. A national police state keeps watch on tens of millions of Americans.

Friday September 29, 2006
(all day)
Start: Sep 28 2006 - 9:00am
End: Oct 1 2006 - 5:00am

Local Democracy ConferenceThe US President says he’s the decider. Congress and the Federal courts seem generally to agree. US military forces occupy Iraq and Afghanistan, among other countries. A national police state keeps watch on tens of millions of Americans.

Saturday September 30, 2006
(all day)
Start: Sep 28 2006 - 9:00am
End: Oct 1 2006 - 5:00am

Local Democracy ConferenceThe US President says he’s the decider. Congress and the Federal courts seem generally to agree. US military forces occupy Iraq and Afghanistan, among other countries. A national police state keeps watch on tens of millions of Americans.

Sunday October 1, 2006
End: 5:00 am
Start: Sep 28 2006 - 9:00am
End: Oct 1 2006 - 5:00am

Local Democracy ConferenceThe US President says he’s the decider. Congress and the Federal courts seem generally to agree. US military forces occupy Iraq and Afghanistan, among other countries. A national police state keeps watch on tens of millions of Americans.

Thursday October 5, 2006
Tuesday October 10, 2006
Wednesday October 11, 2006
Thursday October 12, 2006
Tuesday November 7, 2006
Start: 7:00 pm
Start: Nov 7 2006 - 7:00pm
End: Nov 9 2006 - 2:59pm
Wednesday November 8, 2006
(all day)
Start: Nov 7 2006 - 7:00pm
End: Nov 9 2006 - 2:59pm
Thursday November 9, 2006
End: 2:59 pm
Start: Nov 7 2006 - 7:00pm
End: Nov 9 2006 - 2:59pm
Syndicate content