Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2002/12/09/list/all/all', '', '54.224.166.141', 1537710897) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday February 3, 2003
Start: 11:00 am
Start: Feb 3 2003 - 11:00am
End: Feb 5 2003 - 11:59am
Tuesday February 4, 2003
(all day)
Start: Feb 3 2003 - 11:00am
End: Feb 5 2003 - 11:59am
Wednesday February 5, 2003
End: 11:59 am
Start: Feb 3 2003 - 11:00am
End: Feb 5 2003 - 11:59am
Monday February 17, 2003
Start: 12:00 pm
Start: Feb 17 2003 - 12:00pm
End: Feb 19 2003 - 5:59pm
Tuesday February 18, 2003
(all day)
Start: Feb 17 2003 - 12:00pm
End: Feb 19 2003 - 5:59pm
Wednesday February 19, 2003
End: 5:59 pm
Start: Feb 17 2003 - 12:00pm
End: Feb 19 2003 - 5:59pm
Tuesday March 11, 2003
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Mar 11 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 13 2003 - 2:59pm
Wednesday March 12, 2003
(all day)
Start: Mar 11 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 13 2003 - 2:59pm
Thursday March 13, 2003
End: 2:59 pm
Start: Mar 11 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 13 2003 - 2:59pm
Monday March 24, 2003
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Mar 24 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 2003 - 3:59pm
Tuesday March 25, 2003
(all day)
Start: Mar 24 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 2003 - 3:59pm
Wednesday March 26, 2003
End: 3:59 pm
Start: Mar 24 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 2003 - 3:59pm
Tuesday April 1, 2003
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Apr 1 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 3 2003 - 5:59pm
Wednesday April 2, 2003
(all day)
Start: Apr 1 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 3 2003 - 5:59pm
Thursday April 3, 2003
End: 5:59 pm
Start: Apr 1 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 3 2003 - 5:59pm
Tuesday April 8, 2003
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Apr 8 2003 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 10 2003 - 2:59pm
Syndicate content