Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2001/09/01/list/all/all', '', '54.161.77.30', 1540240533) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Tuesday October 2, 2001
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 2 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 4 2001 - 3:00pm
Wednesday October 3, 2001
(all day)
Start: Oct 2 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 4 2001 - 3:00pm
Thursday October 4, 2001
End: 3:00 pm
Start: Oct 2 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 4 2001 - 3:00pm
Tuesday October 9, 2001
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 9 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 2001 - 2:20pm
Wednesday October 10, 2001
(all day)
Start: Oct 9 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 2001 - 2:20pm
Thursday October 11, 2001
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Oct 9 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 2001 - 2:20pm
Tuesday October 16, 2001
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 16 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 18 2001 - 2:20pm
Wednesday October 17, 2001
(all day)
Start: Oct 16 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 18 2001 - 2:20pm
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Oct 17 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Oct 19 2001 - 5:59pm
Thursday October 18, 2001
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Oct 16 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 18 2001 - 2:20pm
(all day)
Start: Oct 17 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Oct 19 2001 - 5:59pm
Friday October 19, 2001
End: 5:59 pm
Start: Oct 17 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Oct 19 2001 - 5:59pm
Monday October 22, 2001
Tuesday October 23, 2001
Wednesday October 24, 2001
Monday October 29, 2001
Start: 10:00 am
Start: Oct 29 2001 - 10:00am
End: Oct 30 2001 - 10:59am
Tuesday October 30, 2001
End: 10:59 am
Start: Oct 29 2001 - 10:00am
End: Oct 30 2001 - 10:59am
Tuesday November 6, 2001
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Nov 6 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 8 2001 - 2:30pm
Wednesday November 7, 2001
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 8 2001 - 2:30pm
Thursday November 8, 2001
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Nov 6 2001 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 8 2001 - 2:30pm
Syndicate content