Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/2001/03/27/list/all/all', '', '54.158.199.217', 1537901343) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Tuesday March 27, 2001
Start: 10:00 am
Start: Mar 27 2001 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 2001 - 10:59am
Wednesday March 28, 2001
(all day)
Start: Mar 27 2001 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 2001 - 10:59am
Thursday March 29, 2001
End: 10:59 am
Start: Mar 27 2001 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 2001 - 10:59am
Tuesday April 10, 2001
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Apr 10 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 12 2001 - 2:59pm
Wednesday April 11, 2001
(all day)
Start: Apr 10 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 12 2001 - 2:59pm
Thursday April 12, 2001
End: 2:59 pm
Start: Apr 10 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 12 2001 - 2:59pm
Wednesday April 18, 2001
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Apr 18 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 19 2001 - 2:59pm
Thursday April 19, 2001
End: 2:59 pm
Start: Apr 18 2001 - 3:00pm
End: Apr 19 2001 - 2:59pm
Tuesday April 24, 2001
Wednesday April 25, 2001
Thursday April 26, 2001
Syndicate content