Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1999/06/20/list/all/all', '', '54.158.199.217', 1537543475) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday September 13, 1999
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Sep 13 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Sep 16 1999 - 2:20pm
Tuesday September 14, 1999
(all day)
Start: Sep 13 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Sep 16 1999 - 2:20pm
Wednesday September 15, 1999
(all day)
Start: Sep 13 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Sep 16 1999 - 2:20pm
Thursday September 16, 1999
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Sep 13 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Sep 16 1999 - 2:20pm
Wednesday October 6, 1999
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 6 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 8 1999 - 5:55pm
Thursday October 7, 1999
(all day)
Start: Oct 6 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 8 1999 - 5:55pm
Friday October 8, 1999
End: 5:55 pm
Start: Oct 6 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 8 1999 - 5:55pm
Monday October 11, 1999
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 11 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 13 1999 - 2:20pm
Tuesday October 12, 1999
(all day)
Start: Oct 11 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 13 1999 - 2:20pm
Wednesday October 13, 1999
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Oct 11 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 13 1999 - 2:20pm
Monday October 18, 1999
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 18 1999 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 21 1999 - 12:20pm
Syndicate content