Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1998/02/15/list/all/all', '', '54.166.130.157', 1540093841) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday March 2, 1998
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Mar 2 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 5 1998 - 2:30pm
Tuesday March 3, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 2 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 5 1998 - 2:30pm
Wednesday March 4, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 2 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 5 1998 - 2:30pm
Thursday March 5, 1998
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Mar 2 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 5 1998 - 2:30pm
Monday March 23, 1998
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Mar 23 1998 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 1998 - 3:59pm
Tuesday March 24, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 23 1998 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 1998 - 3:59pm
Wednesday March 25, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 23 1998 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 1998 - 3:59pm
Thursday March 26, 1998
End: 3:59 pm
Start: Mar 23 1998 - 3:00pm
End: Mar 26 1998 - 3:59pm
Monday March 30, 1998
Start: 11:00 am
Start: Mar 30 1998 - 11:00am
End: Apr 2 1998 - 11:59am
Tuesday March 31, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 30 1998 - 11:00am
End: Apr 2 1998 - 11:59am
Wednesday April 1, 1998
(all day)
Start: Mar 30 1998 - 11:00am
End: Apr 2 1998 - 11:59am
Thursday April 2, 1998
End: 11:59 am
Start: Mar 30 1998 - 11:00am
End: Apr 2 1998 - 11:59am
Monday April 13, 1998
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Apr 13 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 16 1998 - 2:20pm
Tuesday April 14, 1998
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 16 1998 - 2:20pm
Wednesday April 15, 1998
(all day)
Start: Apr 13 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 16 1998 - 2:20pm
Thursday April 16, 1998
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Apr 13 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 16 1998 - 2:20pm
Monday April 20, 1998
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Apr 20 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 23 1998 - 2:20pm
Tuesday April 21, 1998
(all day)
Start: Apr 20 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 23 1998 - 2:20pm
Wednesday April 22, 1998
(all day)
Start: Apr 20 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 23 1998 - 2:20pm
Thursday April 23, 1998
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Apr 20 1998 - 3:30pm
End: Apr 23 1998 - 2:20pm
Syndicate content