Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1996/11/18/list/all/all', '', '54.92.160.119', 1539755764) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday January 27, 1997
Start: 10:00 am
Start: Jan 27 1997 - 10:00am
End: Jan 30 1997 - 10:59am
Tuesday January 28, 1997
(all day)
Start: Jan 27 1997 - 10:00am
End: Jan 30 1997 - 10:59am
Wednesday January 29, 1997
(all day)
Start: Jan 27 1997 - 10:00am
End: Jan 30 1997 - 10:59am
Thursday January 30, 1997
End: 10:59 am
Start: Jan 27 1997 - 10:00am
End: Jan 30 1997 - 10:59am
Monday February 24, 1997
Start: 3:00 pm
Start: Feb 24 1997 - 3:00pm
End: Feb 27 1997 - 3:59pm
Tuesday February 25, 1997
(all day)
Start: Feb 24 1997 - 3:00pm
End: Feb 27 1997 - 3:59pm
Wednesday February 26, 1997
(all day)
Start: Feb 24 1997 - 3:00pm
End: Feb 27 1997 - 3:59pm
Thursday February 27, 1997
End: 3:59 pm
Start: Feb 24 1997 - 3:00pm
End: Feb 27 1997 - 3:59pm
Monday March 10, 1997
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Mar 10 1997 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 13 1997 - 2:20pm
Tuesday March 11, 1997
Wednesday March 12, 1997
Thursday March 13, 1997
Monday March 17, 1997
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Mar 17 1997 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 20 1997 - 2:20pm
Tuesday March 18, 1997
(all day)
Start: Mar 17 1997 - 3:30pm
End: Mar 20 1997 - 2:20pm
Syndicate content