Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1996/05/01/list/all/all', '', '54.156.51.193', 1537425995) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Wednesday May 1, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Thursday May 2, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Friday May 3, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Saturday May 4, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Sunday May 5, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Monday May 6, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Tuesday May 7, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Wednesday May 8, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Thursday May 9, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Friday May 10, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Saturday May 11, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Sunday May 12, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Monday May 13, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Tuesday May 14, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Wednesday May 15, 1996
(all day)
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Thursday May 16, 1996
End: 12:59 pm
Start: Apr 30 1996 - 12:00pm
End: May 16 1996 - 12:59pm
Syndicate content