Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1995/11/10/list/all/all', '', '54.80.83.123', 1537290750) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Friday November 10, 1995
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Nov 8 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 10 1995 - 2:30pm
Start: 12:00 pm
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Saturday November 11, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Sunday November 12, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Monday November 13, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Tuesday November 14, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Wednesday November 15, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Thursday November 16, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Friday November 17, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Saturday November 18, 1995
(all day)
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Sunday November 19, 1995
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Nov 10 1995 - 12:00pm
End: Nov 19 1995 - 2:30pm
Monday February 5, 1996
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Feb 5 1996 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1996 - 2:30pm
Tuesday February 6, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 5 1996 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1996 - 2:30pm
Wednesday February 7, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 5 1996 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1996 - 2:30pm
Thursday February 8, 1996
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Feb 5 1996 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1996 - 2:30pm
Monday February 26, 1996
Start: 10:00 am
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Tuesday February 27, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Wednesday February 28, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Thursday February 29, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Friday March 1, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Saturday March 2, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Sunday March 3, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Monday March 4, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Tuesday March 5, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Wednesday March 6, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Thursday March 7, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Friday March 8, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Saturday March 9, 1996
(all day)
Start: Feb 26 1996 - 10:00am
End: Mar 29 1996 - 10:59am
Syndicate content