Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1995/02/01/list/all/all', '', '54.224.247.42', 1539822954) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday February 13, 1995
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Tuesday February 14, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Wednesday February 15, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Thursday February 16, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Friday February 17, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Saturday February 18, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Sunday February 19, 1995
(all day)
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Monday February 20, 1995
End: 5:30 pm
Start: Feb 13 1995 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 20 1995 - 5:30pm
Thursday March 16, 1995
Friday March 24, 1995
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Mar 24 1995 - 9:00am
End: Mar 28 1995 - 9:59am
Saturday March 25, 1995
(all day)
Start: Mar 24 1995 - 9:00am
End: Mar 28 1995 - 9:59am
Sunday March 26, 1995
(all day)
Start: Mar 24 1995 - 9:00am
End: Mar 28 1995 - 9:59am
Monday March 27, 1995
(all day)
Start: Mar 24 1995 - 9:00am
End: Mar 28 1995 - 9:59am
Tuesday March 28, 1995
End: 9:59 am
Start: Mar 24 1995 - 9:00am
End: Mar 28 1995 - 9:59am
Syndicate content