Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1992/12/01/list/all/all', '', '54.224.166.141', 1537796273) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Thursday December 3, 1992
Start: 4:15 pm
Start: Dec 3 1992 - 4:15pm
End: Dec 4 1992 - 3:00pm
Friday December 4, 1992
End: 3:00 pm
Start: Dec 3 1992 - 4:15pm
End: Dec 4 1992 - 3:00pm
Thursday March 18, 1993
Monday March 22, 1993
Start: 11:00 am
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Tuesday March 23, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Wednesday March 24, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Thursday March 25, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Friday March 26, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Saturday March 27, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Sunday March 28, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Monday March 29, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Tuesday March 30, 1993
(all day)
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Wednesday March 31, 1993
End: 11:59 am
Start: Mar 22 1993 - 11:00am
End: Mar 31 1993 - 11:59am
Syndicate content