Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1990/08/01/list/all/all', '', '54.158.208.189', 1539802711) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday September 24, 1990
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Sep 24 1990 - 9:00am
End: Sep 27 1990 - 9:59am
Tuesday September 25, 1990
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 1990 - 9:00am
End: Sep 27 1990 - 9:59am
Wednesday September 26, 1990
(all day)
Start: Sep 24 1990 - 9:00am
End: Sep 27 1990 - 9:59am
Thursday September 27, 1990
End: 9:59 am
Start: Sep 24 1990 - 9:00am
End: Sep 27 1990 - 9:59am
Monday October 8, 1990
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Oct 8 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 1990 - 2:20pm
Tuesday October 9, 1990
(all day)
Start: Oct 8 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 1990 - 2:20pm
Start: 9:00 am
End: 9:59 am
Wednesday October 10, 1990
(all day)
Start: Oct 8 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 1990 - 2:20pm
Thursday October 11, 1990
End: 2:20 pm
Start: Oct 8 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Oct 11 1990 - 2:20pm
Thursday October 18, 1990
Thursday October 25, 1990
Friday November 2, 1990
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Nov 2 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 6 1990 - 5:40pm
Saturday November 3, 1990
(all day)
Start: Nov 2 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 6 1990 - 5:40pm
Sunday November 4, 1990
(all day)
Start: Nov 2 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 6 1990 - 5:40pm
Monday November 5, 1990
(all day)
Start: Nov 2 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 6 1990 - 5:40pm
Tuesday November 6, 1990
End: 5:40 pm
Start: Nov 2 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 6 1990 - 5:40pm
Thursday November 8, 1990
Monday November 19, 1990
Monday November 26, 1990
Wednesday November 28, 1990
Syndicate content