Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1989/11/01/list/all/all', '', '54.92.163.105', 1540165301) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday November 6, 1989
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Tuesday November 7, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Wednesday November 8, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Thursday November 9, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Friday November 10, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Saturday November 11, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Sunday November 12, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Monday November 13, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Tuesday November 14, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Wednesday November 15, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Thursday November 16, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Friday November 17, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Saturday November 18, 1989
(all day)
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Sunday November 19, 1989
End: 5:30 pm
Start: Nov 6 1989 - 3:30pm
End: Nov 19 1989 - 5:30pm
Tuesday February 6, 1990
Start: 3:30 pm
Start: Feb 6 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1990 - 2:30pm
Wednesday February 7, 1990
(all day)
Start: Feb 6 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1990 - 2:30pm
Thursday February 8, 1990
End: 2:30 pm
Start: Feb 6 1990 - 3:30pm
End: Feb 8 1990 - 2:30pm
Syndicate content