Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1985/06/01/list/all/all', '', '54.162.15.31', 1537558573) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Sunday July 7, 1985
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Jul 7 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 8 1985 - 9:59am
Monday July 8, 1985
End: 9:59 am
Start: Jul 7 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 8 1985 - 9:59am
Sunday July 21, 1985
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Monday July 22, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Tuesday July 23, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Wednesday July 24, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Thursday July 25, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Friday July 26, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Saturday July 27, 1985
(all day)
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Sunday July 28, 1985
End: 9:59 am
Start: Jul 21 1985 - 9:00am
End: Jul 28 1985 - 9:59am
Syndicate content