Warning: Table './havens_d5dev/watchdog' is marked as crashed and last (automatic?) repair failed query: INSERT INTO watchdog (uid, type, message, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '<em>Creating default object from empty value</em> in <em>/var/www/drupal5dev_prod/sites/all/modules/event/event.module</em> on line <em>423</em>.', 2, '', 'http://havenscenter.org/event/1984/09/01/list/all/all', '', '54.196.13.210', 1537755364) in /var/www/drupal5dev_prod/includes/database.mysql.inc on line 173
Events | Havens Center

Events

Monday October 29, 1984
Start: 9:00 am
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Tuesday October 30, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Wednesday October 31, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Thursday November 1, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Friday November 2, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Saturday November 3, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Sunday November 4, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Monday November 5, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Tuesday November 6, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Wednesday November 7, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Thursday November 8, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Friday November 9, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Saturday November 10, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Sunday November 11, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Monday November 12, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Tuesday November 13, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Wednesday November 14, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Thursday November 15, 1984
(all day)
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Friday November 16, 1984
End: 9:59 am
Start: Oct 29 1984 - 9:00am
End: Nov 16 1984 - 9:59am
Syndicate content